RECENSION: Memebox #7 Global edition

Kategori:

 
Precis som vanligt levererar Memebox en härlig box med till synes fantastiska produkter. Låt oss ta en titt på box nummer 7:s innehåll.
 
1. Miseenscene 2X Curl Essence 30 ml
Full size product: 150 ml ($10)
 
Product Description:
2X Curl Esscence is nourishing leave-in treatment that provides volume and helps rejuvenate dry damaged hair.
 
How to use:
Rub a small amount into your palms and apply to towel-dried or dry hair, focusing on ends. Leave in, style as normal. 
 
Det som fångar mitt intresse med denna produkt är att den sägs ge illusionen av ett tjockare hår. 
 
2. Leaders Insolution BIO Medi-curing Mask-Aqua Dressing 20 ml x2ea
Full size product: 20 ml ($3)
 
Product Description:
BIO Medi-curing mask is a mask that hydrates and moisturizes your skin to the fullest. It is 100% coconut jelly mask, which gives you that "cool" feeling. It will also dramatically reduce the appearance of your wrinkles! 
 
How to use:
1. Apply on dry skin after cleansing.
2. Remove from hack and gently unfold.
3. Place mask squarely on the entire face, smoothing to fit the curves of the face, adjusting around eyes, nose and mouth.
4. Leave on for 10 to 20 minutes, or longer for maximum absorption.
 
Jag har redan testat denna mask, och jag upplever samma problem som med den andra bomulls-masken - att de är alldeles för stora. Jag var tvungen att klippa den i små bitar och sedan fästa fast i ansiktet, men det var väldigt svårt att få den att sitta kvar. Jag måste säga att resultatet av denna mask är bättre än den andra jag testade, men att justera själva bomulls-masken är alldeles för jobbigt och tidskrävande att göra iordning för min smak. 
 
3. Dr.G BIO-RTx Mentor Cream 20 ml
Randomly selected from BIO-RTx Mentor Cream 7, 5 and 3.
Full size product: 50 ml ($35)
 
Jag fick 3:an. Såhär står det om den: 
 
Product Description - BIO-RTx Mentor Cream 3:
BIO-RTx Mentor Cream is a sebum controlling & enhancing skin barrier cream to regain oil-moisture balance properly. Recommended for oily skin. 
 
How to use:
Apply to a clean, dry face; product will absorb instantly. 
 
Jag har egentligen inte fet/oljig hy, men ibland kan jag bli lite oljig i pannan och det är nog främst på det området jag tänker använda produkten. 
 
4. a:t fox Jasoyub Herb Tea/Black Tea Makeup Designer Kit
Randomly selected from Jasoyup Herb Tea Makeup Designer Kit and Black Tea Makeup Designer Kit.
Full size product: ($23)
 
Jag fick Black Tea-versionen.
 
Product Description - Jasoyup Black Tea Makeup Designer Kit:
- 3 Color Eye Designer Pencils (Velvet Pink, Blind Red, Golden Khaki)
- Eyeline Designer Pencil (Urban black)
- Lip & Cheeek Designer Pencil (Rose Beige)
- Nail Sticker (6 strips X2ea/ Nail File; 1ea)
 
En otroligt fin litet smink-kit som helt klart förtjänar ett eget inlägg. Kommer inom kort!
 
5. Recipe by Nature Showganic Cleanse - Lemon & Green Tea & Adlay
Full size products: 100 g ($40)
 
Product Description:
Slowganic stands for slow, raw and organic. This cleanser is made with organic raw materials, such as lemon extract, lime oil and herbs. Slowganic cleanser instantly whisks away everyday impurities and makeup without stripping the skin of essential moisture.
 
How to use:
Wet skin and massage over face and eyes, then rinse.
 
Recipe By Nature är ett märke som länge har stått med på min lista över koreanska märken som jag är nyfiken på. Så som ni kanske förstår så är jag väldigt spänd på att testa dessa!
 
6. Catrin Natural 100 Mineral Sun Kill SPF42 PA++ 12g
Color: Natural Beige
Full size product: 12g ($38)
 
Product Description:
Natural 100 Mineral Sun Kill is a mineral powder sun protector, which provides SPF42 PA++ protection. It contains 10 organic, 100% natural minerals that are even suitable for a sensitive skin! The main benefit of being oil free, and chemical free product allows everyone in the family to enjoy the 100% natural mineral sun powder!
 
How to use:
Dip the puff in to the powder and lightly dust over the face. Continue layering until the desired coverage is archieved. 
 
Ett mineralpuder som är helt naturligt är aldrig fel att ha. Det ska bli intressant att se om det går att bygga upp så pass mycket täckning som jag önskar.
 
Sammanfattning:
 
Jag antar att ni börjar bli trötta över att få höra hur fantastiska dessa boxarna är? Jag kan dock inte hylla dem tillräckligt, för jag kan ärligt säga att jag har funnit minst en ny favorit i varje box jag har fått från Meme. De slutar aldrig överraska med nya produkter som jag förmodligen aldrig hade upptäckt utan deras hjälp. Så återigen, tack Memebox för att ni förgyller min annars rätt så tråkiga vardag till något alldeles extra!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: